Westlaw Resources
- Estate Planning Form Finder - Contains estate planning and probate-related text forms, fillable PDF forms, clauses, and checklists available on Westlaw from numerous national and state form sets, including legal and business, transactional, litigation, and pleading, and practice forms.
- Law of Wills: Texas Practice Series - Texas Law of Wills helps you understand and apply appropriate law for succession and management of estates, and guide clients to appropriate estate planning decisions.
- Probate: Texas Practice Guide - This Practice Guide helps you understand and apply appropriate law for succession and management of estates, and guide clients to appropriate estate planning decisions.
- Probate and Decedents Estates: Texas Practice Series - Includes commentaries on sections of the Probate Code regulating the probate of wills and administration of estates including significant Texas decisions.
- Texas Estate Planning Form Finder - Contains the estate planning and probate materials from Stevenson's Texas Legal Practice Forms, published by West, a Thomson business. It contains pre-drafted legal and business forms.
- Texas ProDoc includes access to Lipman's Estate Planning forms, probate documents, and small estates and wills documents.
- Trusts and Estates Practical Law Center - Includes practical notes, forms, checklists, toolkits, and more.
Lexis
- Estate, Gift, and Trust Law - Provides information on cases, statutes, secondary resources, news, related to estate, gift, and trust law
- Estate, Gift, and Trust Law Sample Form Search - Searchable page that contains the estate, gift, and trust law sample forms.
- Estate, Gift, and Trust Law Jury Instructions - Searchable page that contains the estate, gift, and trust law jury instructions.
- Forms from Pritchard on Wills and Administration of Estates - This source contains the forms found within Pritchard on Wills and Administration of Estates
- Trusts and Estates Practical Guidance - provides links to practice notes, checklists, clauses, and templates.
Probate and Estate Planning practice materials can be found in rows 45A (wills) and 84B and 85A for Texas-related materials. Below are a few selected materials.
- How to Make a Texas Will, KFT1344 .Z9 R643 1998
- Texas Estate Planning, KFT1340 .T49 1993
- Texas Probate, Estate and Trust Administration, KFT1344 .T49 1992
- Texas Forms Manual: A Guide to Texas Probate, KFT1344 .A65 G53 1999
