This book contains forms relevant to all aspects of a civil trial. See O'Connor's online registration
Texas Jurisprudence Pleading and Practice Forms
Call Number: KFT1730 .A65 T48
This set contains forms relating to judicial and administrative proceedings in Texas. It is kept up to date by pocket parts in the back of each volume.
Texas Special Issues Forms, KFT1742.6 .A65 R62 1995
This set contains jury charge forms for a variety of specific legal topics, including but not limited to contracts, divorces, landlord-tenant issues, malpractice, and personal injury.
Dorsaneo's Texas Litigation Guide
Call Number: KFT1730 .D67 1977
Commonly called “Dorsaneo’s”, this set contains forms relating to all aspects of civil trial and appellate litigation in Texas. Subjects covered include, but are not limited to, family law, wills and estates, property, and employment.
Criminal Law and Practice
Texas Drunk Driving Law, KFT1497.8 .T75 2000
This comprehensive guide to Texas DWI law contains sample forms for a DWI trial in Texas courts.
Texas Criminal Practice Guide, KFT1775 .T42 1979
This multivolume set contains forms for every stage of a criminal trial, from appointment of an attorney through appeals. It also contains specific forms for selected criminal law issues.
Texas Criminal Defense Forms Annotated, KFT1766.5 .A65 D85 1984
This volume contains criminal defense forms and legal analysis for all aspects of Texas state and federal criminal matters.
Family Law
How to File for Divorce in Texas, KFT1300 .Z9 R64 2002
How to do Your Own Divorce in Texas, KFT1300 .Z9 S54 2001
Both of these titles are aimed at people who would like to represent themselves in divorce proceedings. They explain the applicable Texas divorce, custody and marital property laws and provide sample forms.
Child Custody, Visitation, and Support in Texas, KFT1304.6 .Z9 T78 2001
This book is intended for non-lawyers who want to educate themselves about Texas law on child custody and support, visitation, paternity, and related issues. Sample forms for a variety of issues are included.
Texas Family Law Practice Manual, KFT1294 .T49 1996
This set contains a large number of forms on many aspects of Texas family law, including marriage, divorce, child custody and visitation, and paternity. It is written for family law attorneys, but contains sample forms that can be useful to non-attorneys as well.
Texas Family Law Practice and Procedure, KFT1294 .T4938 1997
This major treatise on Texas family law is primarily an analysis of the law on subjects such as marriage, divorce, child custody and visitation, and paternity, but provides many sample forms as well.
Texas Transaction Guide, KFT1268 .K45 1972
Texas Litigation Guide, KFT1730 .D67 1977
See “Formbook Sets” and “Civil Trial & Appellate Practice” in this guide for descriptions of these sets.
Real Estate and Land Use
Texas Zoning and Land Use Forms, KFT1658 .A65 A63 1992
This volume contains zoning and land use forms.
Texas Real Estate Forms Manual, KFT1326 .A65 T49 1999
This real estate formbook is published by the State Bar of Texas and contains forms for a wide variety of real estate and real property-related matters.
Texas Real Estate Guide, KFT1326 .S83 2000
This treatise on real estate law in Texas is mainly a discussion of the law, but includes sample forms throughout the text.
Texas Transaction Guide, KFT1268 .K45 1972
Texas Litigation Guide, KFT1730 .D67 1977
See “Formbook Sets” and “Civil Trial & Appellate Practice” in this guide for descriptions of these sets.
Wills, Estates and Trusts
How to Make a Texas Will, KFT1344 .Z9 R643 1998
How to Probate an Estate in Texas, KFT1344 .Z9 R64 1999
These two titles are designed for use by individuals who want to make their own will or probate an estate on their own. They include discussions of the relevant law and sample forms.
Texas Estate Planning, KFT1340 .T49 1993
Texas Probate, Estate and Trust Administration, KFT1344 .T49 1992
These two treatises discuss the Texas law on estate planning and administration. Both are aimed at practitioners, but include forms that may be useful for non-lawyers.
Texas Forms Manual: A Guide to Texas Probate, KFT1344 .A65 G53 1999
This set contains a large number of forms on the subjects of probate, estate administration and guardianship in Texas.
Texas Transaction Guide, KFT1268 .K45 1972
Texas Litigation Guide, KFT1730 .D67 1977
See “Formbook Sets” and “Civil Trial & Appellate Practice” in this guide for descriptions of these sets.
O’Connor’s Texas Civil Forms
Texas Jurisprudence Pleading and Practice Forms
Dorsaneo's Texas Litigation Guide