Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Interdisciplinary Research Resources

Law

Texas A&M Electronic Databases

Periodicals & Journals Databases

  • HeinOnline - Law Journal Library - Contains more than 2,400 full-text journals, with most of these available through the current issue or volume and all available back to inception.
  • JSTOR - Provides access to more than 12 million academic journal articles, books, and primary sources in 75 disciplines.

Indexes

  • Legal Source (EBSCO) - This collection offers information centered on the discipline of law and legal topics such as criminal justice, international law, federal law, organized crime, medical law, labor and human resource law, ethics, the environment and much more.

Other Resources

  • Law360 - Offers nonstop coverage of high-stakes litigation across 42 practices, real-time tracking, and reports on 10,000+ companies, firms and industries, and in-depth expert analysis from high-profile attorneys at top firms.
  • ProQuest Congressional - Includes full text of bills, laws, and regulations, as well as citations to or full text of congressional publications or other documents about current or pending legislation. The full text of the Federal Register is available from July 1, 1980, to the present.
  • ProQuest Legislative Insight - Makes available more than 18,000 legislative histories covering laws from 1929 to the present, including 9,000 brand new histories as well as 4,000 that include new research.