Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Interdisciplinary Research Resources

Subscription Resources

  • Lexis and Westlaw
    • Login with your username and password. If you are a TAMU Law student and need a Westlaw or Lexis password, contact Joan Stringfellow.
  •  West Academic Study Aids:
    • Go to https://subscription.westacademic.com and sign in to your West Academic Study Aids account.
    • If you have not yet created an account, go to the Create an Account link in the top right corner of the page.
      • Use your TAMU Law email as the email address.
      • Be on the lookout for a confirmation email after you sign up. Check your junk mail if you do not receive the confirmation email.

TAMU Law Library Databases

To access these resources from off campus, go to the library's Electronic Resources Guide and click on the name of the database you're interested in. You'll be asked to log in to our proxy server with your UIN and last name. If you are an authorized user and have any difficulties logging in, please contact Joan StringfellowNote that the majority of these databases are available only to TAMU Law students, faculty and staff.

TAMU Libraries Databases

To access the TAMU Libraries databases from off campus, go to the TAMU Libraries database homepage and click on the name of the database you're interested in. You'll be asked to log in. If you are an authorized user and have difficulties logging in, please contact Joan StringfellowNote that the majority of these databases are available only to TAMU students, faculty and staff.