Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
Authoritative, accurate, timely analysis and resources to help you navigate the growing and constantly evolving complexities of sexual harassment within the workplace. Provides employment law attorneys, human resource professionals, and corporate counsel with immediate access to front-end preventative direction and powerful training tools, as well as guidance for how to handle issues and claims should they arise — all within a single, easy-to-use online resource center.
Water Rights & Resources (HeinOnline) This link opens in a new window
New
This resource focuses on legal issues surrounding access to and the delivery of water. This collection focuses on the various uses for water, from hydropower, to agriculture, to drinking water, and how increasing pressures on water supply from climate change exacerbates historical tensions over who has access to water for what purposes. It also includes documents on the effects of the Clean Water Act within this framework. Through government documents, reports, and legislative histories, as well as books, scholarly articles and more, this collection examines the many legal issues surrounding society's collective, vested interest in access to water.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...